Welcome! How may we help you?

Flights

Hotels

Train

Bus

eCash

Activities

Holidays

Cabs

Self Drive

How do I unlink my Uber account and re-link with a new one?

The use of the Uber booking service on Yatra is dependent on your Uber account being in good standing. Uber's system sometimes prevents accounts from applying any promo codes (they call this status "promotion privileges revoked"). At other times, Uber may temporarily or permanently block users (they call this "user not allowed").  This could happen for various reasons -- maybe you cancelled too many rides recently or maybe someone borrowed it and misused it. 
 
You can unlink your current Uber account (and relink to a new account) using the Linked Cab Providers feature on the Yatra app. On Android, this feature is available under My Account in the App Menu. On iOS, you can navigate to this feature via My Account on the tab bar.